GFRGFR
Get in touch

Contact

Questions and feedback

You can find out more about the club on Facebook and Twitter.

For membership enquiries please email secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Our committee members can also be contacted individually:

Contact Details
Club President Jason Bohan
President@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Club Secretary Andy Monk Secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Treasurer Gerard Wallace Treasurer@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Run Secretary Eamonn Butler McIntosh Run@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Men’s Captain James Clifford Men@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Women’s Captain Erin Ferguson Women@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Trans Captain Charlotte McCarroll Trans@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Running Events Organiser Richard Allwood Events@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Social Events Organiser Jimmy Cheng Social@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Welfare Officer Heather Noller Welfare@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Communications Officer Mike Findlay Comms@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Ordinary Member /    Kit Orders James Watson Kitorders@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Related