Get in touch


Questions and feedback

You can find out more about the club on Facebook and Twitter.

For membership enquiries please email and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Our committee members can also be contacted individually:

Name Email Address
Club President Ian McBain
Club Secretary Jack Kelly
Treasurer Gerry Blyth
Run Secretary Penny Lowles
Men’s Captain Cameron Winton
Women’s Captain Jo Jeffreys
Inclusivity Officer Hilary Saunders
OUTrun Organiser Gerard Wallace
Social Secretary Calum McIntyre
Welfare Officer David Hunter
Communications Officer Derec Thomson
Ordinary Member Wendy Miller