GFRGFR
Get in touch

Contact

Questions and feedback

You can find out more about the club on Facebook and Twitter.

For membership enquiries please email secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Our committee members can also be contacted individually:

Name Email Address
Club President Jason Bohan President@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Club Secretary Andy Monk Secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Treasurer Gerard Wallace Treasurer@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Run Secretary Ian McBain Run@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Men’s Captain Jack Kelly Men@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Women’s Captain Penny Lowles Women@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Trans Captain Charlotte McCarroll Trans@glasgowfrontrunners.org
OUTrun Organiser Stuart Comrie Events@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Social Secretary James Watson Social@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Welfare Officer Heather Noller Welfare@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Communications Officer David Hunter Comms@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Ordinary Member Hugh McAloon Kitorders@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Related