GFRGFR
Get in touch

Contact

Questions and feedback

You can find out more about the club on Facebook and Twitter.

For membership enquiries please email secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Our committee members can also be contacted individually:

Name Email Address
Club President Ian McBain President@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Club Secretary Jack Kelly Secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Treasurer Gerry Blyth Treasurer@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Run Secretary Penny Lowles Run@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Men’s Captain Cameron Winton Men@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Women’s Captain Jo Jeffreys Women@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Inclusivity Officer Hilary Saunders Inclusivity@glasgowfrontrunners.org
OUTrun Organiser Gerard Wallace Events@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Social Secretary Calum McIntyre Social@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Welfare Officer David Hunter Welfare@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Communications Officer Derec Thomson Comms@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Ordinary Member Wendy Miller Kitorders@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Related