GFRGFR
Running the club

Committee

Volunteering to make us better

committee2016

 

The GFR committee is composed of volunteer members voted in by their peers at the annual AGM held in October. Committee Members are the first point of contact for new members and external organisations. Their role is to co-ordinate the activities of the Club and ensure the culture of the Club reflects the views of the membership and the aims and objectives of the Club.

The GFR Committee 2016 is:

  Contact Details
Club President Jason Bohan
President@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Club Secretary Andy Monk Secretary@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Treasurer Gerard Wallace Treasurer@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Run Secretary Eamonn Butler McIntosh Run@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Men’s Captain James Clifford Men@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Women’s Captain Erin Ferguson Women@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Trans Captain Charlotte McCarroll Trans@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Running Events Organiser Richard Allwood Events@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Social Events Organiser Jimmy Cheng Social@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Welfare Officer Heather Noller Welfare@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Communications Officer Mike Findlay Comms@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Ordinary Member /    Kit Orders James Watson Kitorders@glasgowfrontrunners.org
Related